Maryland men’s and women’s basketball releases 2018-19 slate

The Big Ten conference announced the conference schedule for men’s and women’s basketball teams for the upcoming 2018-19 season. Below are the complete schedules for both Terrapin clubs.

Maryland men’s basketball

Date Opponent Location
Tuesday, Oct. 30 Lynn (exh.) College Park, Md.
Tuesday, Nov. 6 Delaware College Park, Md.
Friday, Nov. 9 @ Navy Annapolis, Md.
Monday, Nov. 12 North Carolina A&T College Park, Md.
Friday, Nov. 16 Hofstra College Park, Md.
Sunday, Nov. 18 Mount St. Mary’s (MD) College Park, Md.
Friday, Nov. 23 Marshall College Park, Md.
Wednesday, Nov. 28 Virginia College Park, Md.
Saturday, Dec. 1 Penn State College Park, Md.
Thursday, Dec. 6 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Dec. 8 Loyola (Chicago) Baltimore, Md.
Tuesday, Dec. 11 Loyola (Maryland) College Park, Md.
Saturday, Dec. 22 Seton Hall College Park, Md.
Saturday, Dec. 29 Radford College Park, Md.
Wednesday, Jan. 2 Nebraska College Park, Md.
Saturday, Jan. 5 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.
Tuesday, Jan. 8 at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.
Friday, Jan. 11 Indiana College Park, Md.
Monday, Jan. 14 Wisconsin College Park, Md.
Friday, Jan. 18 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio
Monday, Jan. 21 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.
Saturday, Jan. 26 Illinois Madison Square Garden (NY)
Tuesday, Jan. 29 Northwestern College Park, Md.
Friday, Feb. 1 at Wisconsin Madison, Wisc.
Wednesday, Feb. 6 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, Feb. 12 Purdue College Park, Md.
Saturday, Feb. 16 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.
Tuesday, Feb. 19 at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, Feb. 23 Ohio State College Park, Md.
Wednesday, Feb. 27 at Penn State University Park, Pa.
Sunday, Mar. 3 Michigan College Park, Md.
Friday, Mar. 8 Minnesota College Park, Md.

Maryland women’s basketball

Date Opponent Location
Sunday, Oct. 28 Kutztown (exh.) College Park, Md.
Friday, Nov. 2 Clarion (exh.) College Park, Md.
Friday, Nov. 9 Coppin State College Park, Md.
Sunday, Nov. 11 Dayton College Park, Md.
Wednesday, Nov. 14 at George Washington Washington, D.C.
Sunday, Nov. 18 at South Carolina Columbia, SC
Friday, Nov. 23 Morgan State San Juan, Puerto Rico
Saturday, Nov. 24 Georgia San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thursday, Nov. 29 Georgia Tech College Park, Md.
Sunday, Dec. 2 UMBC College Park, Md.
Saturday, Dec. 8 James Madsion College Park, Md.
Monday, Dec. 10 Loyola (Maryland) College Park, Md.
Thursday, Dec. 20 at Delaware Newark, Del.
Friday, Dec. 28 at Penn State University Park, Pa.
Monday, Dec. 31 Rutgers College Park, Md.
Saturday, Jan. 5 Ohio State College Park, Md.
Tuesday, Jan. 8 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, Jan. 12 Michigan College Park, Md.
Thursday, Jan. 17 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.
Sunday, Jan. 20 Penn State College Park, Md.
Thursday, Jan. 24 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio
Sunday, Jan. 27 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind.
Thursday, Jan. 31 Wisconsin College Park, Md.
Monday, Feb. 4 at Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Ill.
Thursday, Feb. 7 Northwestern College Park, Md.
Sunday, Feb. 10 at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ
Thursday, Feb. 14 Nebraska College Park, Md.
Sunday, Feb. 17 at Iowa Iowa City, Iowa
Thursday, Feb. 21 Minnesota College Park, Md.
Monday, Feb. 25 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.
Saturday, Mar. 2 Illinois College Park, Md.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *